You’re on our United States website. Change region close

Don’t take our word for it

300,000 small businesses trust Lawpath to help them take care of their legals, and we're glad that they do.
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
11705 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
2784 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
872 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
203 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
225 reviews
Our average rating is4.6
star
star
star
star
star_half
15789 reviews
Our latest reviews
star
star
star
star
star
Bright professional with constructive attitudeJohn provided detailed, solution oriented support with great listening attitude and comprehension in the it domain. We are very happy to collabrte with him.
people
Marco Sentinelli
location_on
Sydney
calendar_today
Sep 30th 2022, 11:46 am
star
star
star
star
star
Very diligent and great lawyerJohn was very responsive to our urgent requirements and made time to fit us in. He is very professional and knows what he is doing.
people
Manu
location_on
ACT
calendar_today
Sep 30th 2022, 2:16 am
star
star
star
star
star
Quick and easyThis is my first time using lawpath and it was quick and easy. I was put in touch with nicole who promptly actioned the request.
people
Chi Luu
calendar_today
Sep 29th 2022, 11:01 am
star
star
star
star
star
Sale of businessGreat job done by claire as her advice helped me avoid several possible things that would have disadvantaged me substantially.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Sep 27th 2022, 3:46 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Sale of businessGreat job done by claire as her advice helped me avoid several possible things that would have disadvantaged me substantially.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Sep 27th 2022, 3:17 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Sale of businessGreat job done by claire as her advice helped me avoid several possible things that would have disadvantaged me substantially.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Sep 27th 2022, 3:17 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Sale of businessGreat job done by claire as her advice helped me avoid several possible things that would have disadvantaged me substantially.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Sep 27th 2022, 3:17 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Great legal serviceI highly recommend damin for his exemplary legal work.
people
Ivan Kladnig
calendar_today
Sep 27th 2022, 2:31 am
star
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
MisleadingThe site advertises for the first document free, but when you go through the process to create a document, you can't actually download it without paying for an upgraded account. This should be clearly spelled out prior to wasting precious time on creating a document
people
Janet Preuss
calendar_today
Sep 26th 2022, 3:16 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Great help and thanks so much damin!Damin is very helpful and efficient in supporting my legal questions. I highly recommend damin and thanks so much for his continuous support.
people
Mandy L
location_on
Victoria
calendar_today
Sep 21st 2022, 3:01 am
star
star
star
star
star
Thank you again!Damin's guidance is always on point and much appreciated.
people
Clare
location_on
Melbourne, VIC
calendar_today
Sep 20th 2022, 6:16 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Corporations law matterDamian was fantastic and provided accurate advice on the matter.
people
Urwik
location_on
Marsden Park
calendar_today
Sep 16th 2022, 1:02 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Knowledgeable and easy to work withSam made clear and concise recommendations regarding a major legal restructuring of our business. He was efficient and easy to work with and i recommend him highly
people
Manoj Arachige
calendar_today
Sep 15th 2022, 11:15 am
star
star
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
Limited experience in this subjectThe lawyer was reading from the internet to answer my questions and didnt have a direct knowledge of the end of tenancy law.
people
Mulham
location_on
QLD
calendar_today
Sep 15th 2022, 11:15 am
star
star
star
star
star
Very knowledgeable and great helpThe suggestion was very helpful in terms of understanding accounts and laws for saving taxes
people
Private user
location_on
Melbourne, VIC
calendar_today
Sep 14th 2022, 2:47 pm
star
star
star
star
star_outline
ConstitutionI found the flow of data in the document build very smooth. Very easy to work with.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Sep 13th 2022, 4:46 am
star
star
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
Pushy serviceWithin minutes of signing up i have a salesman calling me wanting to discuss my interest... Aside from the " give a guy a minute to breath" factor, what else would my interest in a document service be other than documentation?? On top of that, the cost of the service is, i don't believe, reasonable for what it is... Sure you pay for convenience with anything, but what they are charging for something that can, really, be done by hand and with relatively minimal effort, is simply too expensive
people
Private user
calendar_today
Sep 13th 2022, 2:30 am
star
star
star
star
star
Easy documentClaire has been great help in making the document nice and easy to fill out for us to use for our company moving forward
people
Nathan Trifonidis
calendar_today
Sep 12th 2022, 3:46 am
star
star
star
star
star
Excellent service provisionDamin is awesome! His level of professionalism is second to none. All services associated with lawpath are relatively cost efficient in my humbled opinion. Highly recommend 👌
people
Private user
calendar_today
Sep 10th 2022, 4:01 am
star
star
star
star
star
Professional and timely service, and well explained.
people
David Shackley
calendar_today
Sep 9th 2022, 2:00 am
star
star
star
star
star
Unfair dismissalDamin was very helpful in guiding me through what sections of the fair work act i needed to refer to and assisting me with the unfair dismissal claim against our company. We managed to get through a lot of information during the 30 minutes allocated.
people
JANNINE DOLLEY
location_on
GEELONG
calendar_today
Sep 7th 2022, 11:32 am
star
star
star
star
star
Really easy to generate what i neededThis was a really easy site to generate some terms for my website.
people
Allan Klinbail
calendar_today
Sep 6th 2022, 7:01 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Payment terms and consumer complaint proceduresKim was really lovely and efficient in answering our questions.
people
Phil Commandeur
location_on
Docklands, VIC
calendar_today
Sep 6th 2022, 10:17 am
star
star
star
star
star
Incredibly reliable and dedicatedClaire worked with me on a couple of projects now at this stage and understood the importance of the deadlines of our client. Thank you claire and we look forward to working with you again shortly.
people
Alex Short
calendar_today
Sep 5th 2022, 12:16 pm
star
star
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
Lawyer unpreparedUnfortunately the lawyer appeared unprepared and searched the internet while i was waiting to find the answer to my question. I didn't get the impression that she had employment law experience and i came away from the discussion without the answer i was looking for. Ideally, i would like to run the same question past another lawyer with employment law specialization
people
Private user
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
Sep 1st 2022, 3:01 pm
Create unlimited legal documents and eSignatures for only $8/month.
Learn more