You’re on our United States website. Change region close

Don’t take our word for it

300,000 small businesses trust Lawpath to help them take care of their legals, and we're glad that they do.
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
11889 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
2797 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
874 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
203 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
244 reviews
Our average rating is4.6
star
star
star
star
star_half
16007 reviews
Our latest reviews
star
star
star
star
star
Efficiency & expertiseNick was amazing. I have never used a lawyer before and not only did he explain things to incredible detail, he educated myself and has made this experience extremely positive. Would highly recommend nick - worth every cent.
people
Isaiah Young
calendar_today
Feb 4th 2023, 9:47 pm
star
star
star
star
star
I was initially hesitant as to whether i really needed to get this checked with a lawyer - now extremely glad i did. Nick was really good at highlighting all the relevant risks and illustrating what i had to sort out and how. Big thanks!
people
Private user
calendar_today
Feb 3rd 2023, 2:33 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Very professional and knowledgeableAnswered my question and was able to give clear and concise directions.
people
Thomas Mullan
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
Feb 2nd 2023, 4:31 am
star
star
star
star
star
Quick & friendlyNicole was very nice to work with and very knowledgeable with what i needed.
people
Conor Healy
location_on
Sydney
calendar_today
Feb 2nd 2023, 4:31 am
star
star
star
star
star
Super quick and simpleJohn took care of my case within a day, was super responsive and professional, can't fault any aspect of lawpath's service.
people
Justin Middler
calendar_today
Jan 31st 2023, 5:46 am
star
star
star
star
star
Very sound advice given by sam halnSam gave excellent comments on a agency contract copy i had available with me. He pointed out the shortcomings in my copy and pointed me in the right direction.
people
Sam Makki
location_on
Brisbane
calendar_today
Jan 30th 2023, 4:46 am
star
star
star
star
star
She was amazingThanks so much for all your help, i had a big list of questions and keslie was able to answer them all in one session plus give me some additional info advice. Appreciate lawpath!
people
Jenayaaa
location_on
South Australia
calendar_today
Jan 27th 2023, 12:32 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Business partnership enquiryKelsey was thorough with her knowledge and extremely helpful in answering all my queries during the consultation she also provided excellent suggestions. Thank you kelsey appreciate your kind assistance.
people
Lylian
location_on
Qld
calendar_today
Jan 27th 2023, 3:47 am
star
star
star
star
star
Easy documents at your finger tipsThis was an easy process for the first time use. I have now shared it with others
people
Megan Dagge
calendar_today
Jan 27th 2023, 1:17 am
star
star
star
star
star
The information provided was relevant, useful and appropriate.
people
Therese Pryde
location_on
Traralgon Vic
calendar_today
Jan 24th 2023, 2:48 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Helpful!John was helpful and very easy to talk to. I enjoyed speaking with him and appreciated his common sense approach.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Jan 23rd 2023, 12:17 pm
star
star
star
star
star
ExcellentSam haln was great during my first discovery call. He was very easy to talk to and was very knowledgable. He offered some great advice and insight into how to move forward with my enquiries and options for improving our business structure.
people
jac10
location_on
Narrabri, NSW
calendar_today
Jan 18th 2023, 6:01 am
star
star
star
star
star
Great advice and easy conversationI had a couple of industrial relations questions, including one about the new secure jobs bill, and sam was able to give me great advice based on what is currently known. I have a reasonable knowledge of employment law (i consult in industrial relations) and often when i mention this to employment lawyers the person i am speaking to disregards it and spends considerable time telling me things i already know - sam was respectful of the knowledge i bought to the conversation and gave me exactly what i needed. Much appreciated.
people
AriS
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
Jan 18th 2023, 6:01 am
star
star
star
star
star
Contractor agreement consultationThank you, jonh, for giving me advice and a clear understanding of the right template for my contractor agreement..
people
Medy
calendar_today
Jan 17th 2023, 5:02 am
star
star
star
star
star
Initial consultationDamin was professional and very thorough. He quickly understood my position and his explanations were clear and easy to understand.
people
John
location_on
Sydney
calendar_today
Jan 16th 2023, 3:16 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Experienced and honest feedback of directions i need to consider.
people
Private user
location_on
Mulgoa
calendar_today
Jan 13th 2023, 12:32 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Sam was very helpful and detailedSam helped us with a contract review. He went through the document and reviewed some of the particular things i wanted help with specifically and was very detailed and specific. He also gave context as to why something should be changed (e.G. It wouldn't hold up in court).
people
Jo M
calendar_today
Jan 11th 2023, 5:47 pm
star
star
star
star
star
6 stars!Very friendly and personable, the advice and discussion points were all easy to understand
people
TimJ
location_on
Perth
calendar_today
Jan 11th 2023, 5:47 pm
star
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
RubbishVery cynical methodology for grabbing clients. Terrible
people
Stephen Newton
calendar_today
Jan 10th 2023, 4:46 am
star
star
star
star
star
Complex contractsIt was a great experience, we had to create a very complex shareholders agreement and nicholas was very helpful and always bringing solutions to the table.
people
Martin Mora
calendar_today
Jan 10th 2023, 4:46 am
star
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
CrapWouldnt even let me download my first document for free
people
xXendereyeXx ender
calendar_today
Jan 9th 2023, 3:31 am
star
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
Waste of timeFree document not provided, requires $199 payment. Just wasted my time
people
Andrew C
calendar_today
Jan 6th 2023, 12:02 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Professional from start to finishThank you sam. It was a pleasure to work with you.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Dec 23rd 2022, 9:46 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Review of ndaBooking was made seamlessly and with minimal lead time. The lawyer was knowledgeable, professional, and helpful
people
Leesa
location_on
Crows Nest
calendar_today
Dec 20th 2022, 5:01 am
star
star
star
star
star
Fantastic!John was wonderful to deal with and his advice was incredibly relevant and helpful. Thank you!
people
Private user
location_on
Perth
calendar_today
Dec 20th 2022, 5:01 am
Create unlimited legal documents and eSignatures for only $8/month.
Learn more