You’re on our United States website. Change region
close
Platform Overview

Don’t take our word for it

300,000 small businesses trust Lawpath to help them take care of their legals, and we're glad that they do.
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
13842 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
3046 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
963 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
231 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
323 reviews
Our average rating is4.6
star
star
star
star
star_half
18405 reviews
Our latest reviews
star
star
star
star
star
General commercial guidanceSam was very knowledgable and answered all our questions. Clear and concise, the interaction provided us with the much needed next steps to progress along our pathway to commercialise our endeavour. Impressed.
people
David Curik
calendar_today
Jun 14th 2024, 4:01 am
star
star
star
star
star
Impressed!Samantha surprised me but going deeper and really helping with things i needed to consider in my business documents. The advice she provides is also easy to follow and she is very willing and able to help me.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Jun 13th 2024, 9:47 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Great and efficient serviceSam was very efficient and responsive. A great service. Answered all our questions and was very clear.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Jun 13th 2024, 1:02 pm
star
star
star
star
star
First consultation experience was fantastic!Samantha gave me a place to start sorting out all my legal needs for my business and was very professional and very quickly understood what my needs were and how to start.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Jun 13th 2024, 1:46 am
star
star
star
star
star
Responsive and tailoredOlivia made the process of writing ts&cs fuss-free and transparent. The document was drafted quickly and then tailored based on my specific requirements and feedback. Olivia was also able to provide some valuable clarifications and insights relating to certain clauses which really helped me feel confident about the final document.
people
Laura Aston
calendar_today
Jun 12th 2024, 10:32 pm
star
star
star
star
star
SahilFriendly, punctual, well-informed, very helpful and patient with novice business person, great advice, queries all addressed swiftly and with great knowledge
people
Sari Parkinson
calendar_today
Jun 12th 2024, 11:47 am
star
star
star
star
star
Great lawyer to create and deliver documents on time. Thinks ahead and will definitely help you out.
people
EJ Akinsanmi
calendar_today
Jun 12th 2024, 12:01 am
star
star
star
star
star
Very easy and comprehensiveSo far so good; our first document was easy to create and the online system was intuitive and easy to use. The document created is comprhensive.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Jun 11th 2024, 6:32 am
star
star
star
star
star
A seamless experienceThank you mark for your great advice and quick turnaround on the documents, all elements of the process were delivered perfectly.
people
Trent Petterson
calendar_today
Jun 11th 2024, 4:01 am
star
star
star
star
star
A seamless experienceThank you mark for your great advice and quick turnaround on the documents, all elements of the process were delivered perfectly.
people
Trent Petterson
calendar_today
Jun 11th 2024, 3:01 am
star
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
Easy document to completeBut the free version is so limited it is almost a waste
people
Pratheek Nagaprasanna
calendar_today
Jun 11th 2024, 3:01 am
star
star
star
star
star
Easy to use, though all legal terms were not 100% clear
people
Tirthankar Banerjee
calendar_today
Jun 7th 2024, 2:32 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Ip ownershipExcellent work as usual. There is no faulting their commitment, even when things get complicated.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Jun 7th 2024, 11:32 am
star
star
star
star
star
First consultation experience was fantastic!Samantha was amazing on my first day discovery call as far as helping to guide me on where to start in getting all my questions and legal documents started for the next phase of my business.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Jun 7th 2024, 11:32 am
star
star
star
star
star
Thanks ryan and team for your assistanceThanks ryan for your consultation, availability , good advice and follow through assisting me in my legal requirement. My sincere regards to you and your team.
people
Lohith Kumar
calendar_today
Jun 7th 2024, 2:02 am
star
star
star
star
star
Kim is always very helpful, goes the extra mile for her clients and always a delight to speak with.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Jun 6th 2024, 11:46 am
star
star
star
star
star
A great lawyer who is ready and able to helpHe was a great assistance with my questions, going above and beyond to help.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Jun 6th 2024, 5:01 am
star
star
star
star
star
Amazing!So easy and quick to use, i will be using this service again.
people
Paris Gordon
calendar_today
Jun 5th 2024, 3:16 am
star
star
star
star
star
AbsolutelyI'm thrilled with my decision to upgrade to the legal advice plan! Just a few days in, i've already had two consultations that have been absolutely invaluable. Jean-paul has been fantastic, addressing all my questions with clarity and providing a wealth of advice that has put me at ease and filled me with confidence. I feel empowered knowing i'm covering all my legal bases. The plan has already paid for itself in peace of mind alone - i can't recommend it enough! Jean-paul's expertise and guidance have been a game-changer for me, and i'm so grateful for his support
people
Teagan Thomson
calendar_today
Jun 5th 2024, 3:16 am
star
star
star
star
star
Amazing lawyerMark was extremely helpful and i highly recommend you meet with him!
people
Gojko B
calendar_today
May 31st 2024, 11:47 am
star
star
star
star
star_outline
Quick turnaround, pragmatic adviceMark provided the services per scope within a short timeframe and was flexible during the engagement.
people
David Yip
calendar_today
May 31st 2024, 4:46 am
star
star
star
star
star_outline
Very simple to useMy first time using lawpath and found it very easy and simple to use. Will be looking at upgrading shortly!
people
Kathleen Ryan-Taylor
calendar_today
May 31st 2024, 1:46 am
star
star
star
star
star
Super clear stepsOutstanding resource, huge selection of template documents to customise specific to your needs are very easy to do
people
Glen Jarvis
calendar_today
May 30th 2024, 8:17 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Easy and smooth processMy lawyer olivia dalton successfully delivered all elements of the proposal and was very resposive to all my questions. I recommend olivia.
people
Mehdi Azimi
calendar_today
May 30th 2024, 6:08 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Excellent, knowledgable, empatheticSuper happy with the contract he helped us write. He went above and beyond on multiple instances, and was always willing to help.
people
Jae Nam
calendar_today
May 28th 2024, 4:01 am
Create unlimited legal documents and eSignatures for only $8/month.
Learn more