You’re on our United States website. Change region close

Don’t take our word for it

300,000 small businesses trust Lawpath to help them take care of their legals, and we're glad that they do.
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
11633 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
2774 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
870 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
200 reviews
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
star_rate
211 reviews
Our average rating is4.6
star
star
star
star
star_half
15688 reviews
Our latest reviews
star
star
star
star
star
Great serviceThe team were able to assist me quickly and effectively at a time where i needed help fast. They were so helpful and friendly, i would not hesitate to recommend them or this service.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Aug 10th 2022, 3:01 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Directors protectionClaire did an excelant job for us in this project and i would gladly recomend her without hesitation.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Aug 9th 2022, 11:31 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Sam halnSam was great at delivering this work. He was clear when communicating and was helpful with his guidance. I would highly recommend
people
Private user
calendar_today
Aug 9th 2022, 10:01 pm
star
star
star
star
star_outline
Understood my needs well.She reviewed my document and kept it easy to understand. But my document was short. I am not sure if 30min would be long enough to review 4 pages.
people
Bronwyn
calendar_today
Aug 9th 2022, 9:31 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Best law service for small businessAlways a quick turn around, easy to use. Wealth of knowledge.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Aug 8th 2022, 2:46 am
star
star
star
star
star
Easy and quick serviceMy lawyer was quick and efficient. They completed the brief successfully and were attentive with follow up. I would highly recommend this service for legal advice.
people
Kate Cameron
calendar_today
Aug 8th 2022, 2:16 am
star
star
star
star
star
It’s refreshing to be able to actually discuss a matter with a solicitor directly, in an efficient yet personal manner. I greatly appreciate damins obvious knowledge and experience in the industry in which i operate, on both occasions so far.
people
Private user
location_on
Lake Macquarie. NSW
calendar_today
Aug 4th 2022, 12:46 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Dispute resolution caseClaire is outstanding in her work, i am extremally grateful to have her on my team and would highly recommend her services!
people
Johannes Novacek
calendar_today
Aug 2nd 2022, 1:02 pm
star
star
star
star
star_outline
Very easy to understandDavid was very helpful to assist me with my legal questions for the contract i had written up for a client, making sure i understand what would benefit me and my business and answered any concerns i had about the contract too
people
Jobeth
location_on
Sydney
calendar_today
Jul 29th 2022, 11:31 am
star
star
star
star
star
Trademarking made easyEver since my quote request, ian has made this process super informative and realistic, giving me all the details in such a way that it’s easy to understand. It has been a pleasure working with him, and i would definitely recommend him to anyone navigating the daunting trademarking process! Thanks ian :)
people
Larissa Cumming
calendar_today
Jul 28th 2022, 12:01 pm
star
star
star
star
star
My consultations ( both with damin) were unbelievably helpful. Damin was easy to talk to and understood my needs. He came up with new ideas and was just so helpful and fun to talk to. I am so glad i signed up for this great service. Thank you
people
Private user
location_on
Merlbourne
calendar_today
Jul 28th 2022, 12:01 pm
star
star
star
star_outline
star_outline
Communication confusingJust a little thing but important not with lawpath but with w3ip - i received many great emails from them, but from a number of different people along the way. It makes going back and searching more difficult - could the emails come from one source (other than kim) to rectify this
people
Inez Musgrove
calendar_today
Jul 28th 2022, 3:45 am
star
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
star_outline
HmmmCreates document for free > has topay to download. Pointless
people
Private user
calendar_today
Jul 28th 2022, 3:30 am
star
star
star
star
star
Sam cut to the chase and assisted us very promptly.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Jul 28th 2022, 3:30 am
star
star
star
star
star
Very professionalDamin, showed a high level of car and expertise in the legal matters we discussed.
people
Matt
location_on
Melbourne Vic
calendar_today
Jul 27th 2022, 12:16 pm
star
star
star
star_outline
star_outline
Not quite thereThe platform is a great concept and resource however i did notice some minor glitches that prevented both the lawyer and myself to keep the flow going, once these issues are ironed out this platform will be great. The lawyer was great, i don't think its her fault.
people
Ramon Lemus
calendar_today
Jul 26th 2022, 3:46 am
star
star
star
star
star
Claire is wonderful!She is just completely on top of it all. I am very happy to have her on my side :)
people
Amalia Vatavalis
location_on
Canberra ACT
calendar_today
Jul 25th 2022, 12:01 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Short, sharp and conciseI engaged with claire for a brief phone call and she answered all questions that i had about trading agreements. Really helped out and put us in the right direction. Thanks claire
people
Deon
location_on
Brisbane
calendar_today
Jul 22nd 2022, 12:46 am
star
star
star
star
star
Excellent service! Thanks sam.Sam gave great advice on our t&cs and shareholders agreement. He’s knowledgeable, efficient, and easy to work with. Highly recommended for start-up legal advice.
people
Private user
location_on
Perth, WA
calendar_today
Jul 21st 2022, 11:31 am
star
star
star
star
star
10/10Liam and his team always over deliver with professionalism and results.
people
Private user
calendar_today
Jul 20th 2022, 11:00 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Service agreementClaire completed the brief and was very timely in both answering queries and making changes to the document.
people
Darren McFarlane
calendar_today
Jul 20th 2022, 12:47 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Clear & concise advice!David was very helpful with a contract review, he was clear and concise in his delivery and very thorough.
people
Jamie
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
Jul 19th 2022, 10:32 am
star
star
star
star
star
Went over and aboveThe advice i received was thorough and everything i needed, i was even sent excel spreadsheets to assist. Would recommend 100%
people
Priscilla
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
Jul 14th 2022, 12:01 pm
star
star
star
star
star
First consultationGreat advise on how to protect my trademark and general business workings
people
Private user
location_on
Melbourne
calendar_today
Jul 13th 2022, 12:17 pm
star
star
star
star
star
Great experienceThe consultation was very helpful and damin from lawpath is a very knowledgeable hr legal and assisted me excellently. He was also very customer-focused and friendly. Highly thankful for damin's excellent assistance ,
people
TomKilly
location_on
Kilcunda, VIC
calendar_today
Jul 13th 2022, 5:16 am
Create unlimited legal documents and eSignatures for only $8/month.
Learn more